Northwest wyoming board of realtors- 2018 board of directors

Realtor Members

Position Name Member Name Photo
President Donny Anderson Donny Anderson
President-Elect Scott Richard Scott Richard
Affiliate Chair Katie Cooper
Board Operations Katie Roemmich Katie Roemmich
Director (1-Year) Jan Brenner Jan Brenner
Director (2-Year) Pia Trotter Pia Trotter
Director (3-Year) John Krebes John Krebes
Education Chair Phyllis M. Claudson Phyllis M. Claudson
Immediate Past-President Duncan Bonine Duncan Bonine
MLS Chair Johnny Hanna Johnny Hanna
Practitioner Standards Chair Angie Gesner Angie Gesner
Public Policy Chair Sandi Shearer Sandi Shearer
R-PAC Chair Ty Pedersen Ty Pedersen
Secretary Kay Drury Kay Drury
Technology Awareness Chair Emily Denney Emily Denney
Treasurer Nathan Gesner Nathan Gesner